Give us a Cancel button on the Make Endnote Sync Account notice on Endnote first run

I recently installed Endnote X7 for a user and when she ran Endnote the first time, after accepting the EULA was presented with a request to create an Endnote cloud sync account. She did not want to do this but there was not way to say NO except to click the x in the upper right corner. C’mon guys/gals! This is not nice. Even Microsoft gives you a chance to decline joining whatever thing they think everyone would just LOVE to be a part of. I know to click the x but maybe users will not know to do this so will be stuck at this silly dialog forever. PLEASE provide a Cancel button (or No Thanks or whatever you want to calle it) in the VERY NEXT MAINTENANCE UPDATE.

Thank you,

Don