Webinar: EndNote Web for EndNote Users [updated]

  • Classes are live, not prerecorded, so you can ask questions just as you would in-person.
  • Classes are free of charge.
  • Webinar dates vary from month to month. Webinar sizes are limited and reservations are required.
  • Requires an Internet connection and Web browser.

12/9/10, 6:00 a.m. San Francisco time, 9:00 a.m. New York time, 3:00 p.m. Geneva time
https://thomsonscientific.webex.com/thomsonscientific/k2/j.php?ED=140970592&UID=1011076887&RT=MiM0&FM=1

January 5, 10:00 a.m. San Francisco/1:00 p.m. New York/7:00 p.m. Geneva
https://thomsonscientific.webex.com/thomsonscientific/k2/j.php?ED=143116037&UID=1016210927&RT=MiM0&FM=1

February 1, 3:30 p.m. San Francisco/6:30 p.m. New York
https://thomsonscientific.webex.com/thomsonscientific/k2/j.php?ED=143149417&UID=1016288622&RT=MiM0&FM=1

February 2, 10:30 a.m. Sydney
https://thomsonscientific.webex.com/thomsonscientific/k2/j.php?ED=143149417&UID=1016288622&RT=MiM0&FM=1

February 10, 10:00 a.m. San Francisco/1:00 p.m. New York/7:00 p.m. Geneva
https://thomsonscientific.webex.com/thomsonscientific/k2/j.php?ED=143117717&UID=1016214882&RT=MiM0&FM=1