06-22-2017 12:22 PM
I have been using a shared EN library with my collaborator. Since the shared library was messed up, my collaborator sharing a new library through another "My Endnote Web" account.
I wish to remove the owner's email account directing to the previous library when clicking on "Open Shared Library" on my end. Is there such a way? I have a few other shared libraries and do not want to be confused.
Thanks in advance.
06-22-2017 12:46 PM
As a member of a Shared Library you cannot stop receiving the library yourself. You can ask the owner of the library to revoke your membership and then you would stop seeing the owner's email as a choice in EndNote.
You can find more information on library sharing on our website.