EndNote Webinars: Open Q&A (advanced) [updated]

  • Classes are live, not prerecorded, so you can ask questions just as you would in-person.
  • Classes are free of charge.
  • Webinar dates vary from month to month. Webinar sizes are limited and reservations are required.
  • Requires an Internet connection and Web browser.

January 13, 10:00 a.m. San Francisco/1:00 p.m. New York/7:00 p.m. Geneva
https://thomsonscientific.webex.com/thomsonscientific/k2/j.php?ED=143116262&UID=1016212282&RT=MiM0&FM=1

February 9, 6:00 a.m. San Francisco/9:00 a.m. New York/3:00 p.m. Geneva
https://thomsonscientific.webex.com/thomsonscientific/k2/j.php?ED=143117682&UID=1016214822&RT=MiM0&FM=1

February 22, 3:30 p.m. San Francisco/6:30 p.m. New York
https://thomsonscientific.webex.com/thomsonscientific/k2/j.php?ED=143118342&UID=1016216437&RT=MiM0&FM=1

February 23, 10:30 a.m. Sydney
https://thomsonscientific.webex.com/thomsonscientific/k2/j.php?ED=143118342&UID=1016216437&RT=MiM0&FM=1