How to export select refereces to a bibtex file on X7 mac?

Hello all

I am new to Endnote and I wonder whether someone out there could be so kind to tell me how I can export a bunch of selected references to a bibtex file for using with my latex master file.  I had a look at Export but there is nothing there that indicates that the references will be saved as a bibtex.   

Thank you ever so much.

Cheers

Ed

Designate EndNote’s “BibTex Export” as the output style; next  select the references from your library;  then export the references from  your library  into a text file that can then be imported into BibTeX.

Hello

Many thanks.

What I did was:

a) Edit -> Output Styles -> Open Style Manage. There is a lot of choices there. I marked Bibtex and then closed the windows.

b) I selected just one referece to see if Export works.

c) File -> Export.   Save file as type:   I chose text only.  Output Style:  I chose bibtex.   Then I chose the name of file and click Save.  

A txt file was created with a funny symbol on the beginning <U+FEFF> just before@.  There is no latex ID (key)!  

Here is the output

Eduardos-MacBook-Pro:Documents eduardo$ more testendnote.bib  (after changing the file extension)
<U+FEFF>@article{
author = {Zhou, S. X. and Cao, J. Y. and Chen, Y. Q.},
title = {Genetic Algorithm-Based Identification of Fractional-Order Systems},
journal = {Entropy},
volume = {15},
number = {5},
pages = {1624-1642},
note = {151EF
Times Cited:0
Cited References Count:66},