I created a new library for a new project. However, the Endnot started to syncing groups sets from other libraries under my account to the new library which is not my desire. Please help me stop the syncing, I don’t want other groups to be in this new library.
I understand that if I want to share the library with others, I have to sync the library first. However, the syncing will merge libraries. Is there anyway that I can share one single library to colleagues?
hope u library can got alot visitor