I'm new to EndNote and desperately in need of help

Hi you all,

I don’t even know where to begin.

1. I need to cite several translated versions of Miguel de Cervantes Don Quijote, some of which, to complicate matters even more, I got from google books. I have no clue how to fill in the reference in order to obtain the wanted result.

The outcome should be something like this:

Bertuch, Friedrich Justin (1775): Leben und Thaten des weisen Junkers Don Quijote von Mancha. Neue Ausgabe, aus der Urschrifft des Cervantes, nebst der Fortsetzung des Avellaneda. In sechs Bänden, Erster Theil. Wien und Prag: Franz Haas. Digitalisierte Ausgabe von Google Books (http://books.google.com/books?id=8EREAAAAcAAJ&pg=PP7#v=onepage&q&f=false)

Sohle, Pahsch Basteln von der (1648): Don Kichote de la Mantzscha, Das ist: Juncker Harnisch auß Fleckenland. Franckfurt: Thomas Matthias Götze.

This is how we use to write endnotes at my university (style-wise), but:

• I’m not sure, what style this is

- where to fit in the author of the original, i. e. translated book

• how to create the reference so that I will obtain this output
  1. I also use several newspaper articles from online editions and I really don’t know how to cite these. An example would be this article: http://www.faz.net/artikel/C30351/don-quijote-im-wort-bleiben-30074729.html

Do I cite these as web-sites? Newspaper articles? Who is who and what is what? I mean, I got an author, but who would be the publisher, editor, etc? What I managed so far is:

Ingendaay, P. (2008). “Im Wort bleiben.” FAZ.net. Retrieved 18.07.2011, 2011, from http://www.faz.net/artikel/C30351/don-quijote-im-wort-bleiben-30074729.html.

Please, I would really appreciate if somebody could help me. Oh and I use EndNote X4

Thanks so much,

Sheriam